12/16

15 approaches.

Not as sick today. Better weather from yesterday. Met up with another day gamer from the Roosh V forums and we winged each other and bonded over day game for a couple hours. He’s a good guy and we got along. We plan to meet again on a once-a-week cadence. Being an introvert, it is easy for me to not socialize for weeks at a time. I need to make a concerted effort to meet others who are in the same journey as me. I am going to start doing this with game: find a couple guys whom I can meet up with once a week, and solo the rest of the time. If that doesn’t fill my social tank, I will reach out in a similar fashion in my others areas of interest. This will keep a healthy balance going, which is crucial for a positive mental state.

My approaches today were more relaxed. AA and spotlight varied throughout the day. Even though I didn’t get any numbers or interactions, girls knew exactly what I wanted. Despite being very horny (almost a week of nofap), I managed to keep my cool, which for me is quiet a feat. As long as I can stay mentally calm while being horny, the number of approaches I do per day is going to be limited by my physical stamina alone. Once I get emotionally out of control is when things start to go downhill. My last approach I got blown out cold by a tall model-esque 8, but it didn’t bother me at all. My relaxed + horny state also fetched a many IOIs, but everyone was in groups due to last minute Christmas shopping.

If I can remain grounded and exude a sexual threat vibe, it is only a matter of time when things will start clicking.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

11/16

0 approaches. I fucked up. Came home from work and decided to celebrate the end of a busy stretch by watching a tv show and taking a nap. Nap ended up being 10 hours… I plan to make up for it on 11/17 with 22 approaches. While I am... Continue →