12/20

10 approaches, 2 numbers.

Today was a drastic improvement. My approaches had a force to them which I cannot explain in words. Most of my approaches led to a 1-2 minute interaction. Girls did not walk around me. Numbers are great, but today I felt truly acknowledged, and that is what makes me happy.

In these 1-2 minutes, I did not hold back. Sometimes I spoke over them; one girl was super politely telling me that she is seeing someone, and I cut her off saying, “You must work in PR. You are being so politically correct and formal.” I told another girl with boyfriend of two years that “sex must be pretty boring.” To another girl, I said, “you’re cute. lets get a drink right now.” I even ended the day approaching a two set of 7s and just gave them a compliment.

Spotlight and approach anxiety were secondary concerns. When I saw a girl, I simply had to approach her like I was going to fuck her then and there. There was absolutely zero comfort building in my interactions. It was all teasing or sexual or bs-ing something or the other. Even if I couldn’t think of anything to say, I felt my eyes commanding them to stay put.

I am tired of playing the charmer. It is time to do a complete 180.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

11/28

10 approaches, 1 number. I had one goal today: No girl should walk around me when I approach. I succeeded. 3 / 10 girls walked around my first approach, but I re-approached them until they heard my fucking compliment. One girl I had to... Continue →